Monday, September 1, 2014

SEPTEMBER RELEASES



The Witch With No Name (The Hollows, #13)
Release Date: September 9
At long last... The final book in the New York Times bestselling Hollows series by Kim Harrison! Rachel Morgan's come a long way from the clutzy runner of Dead Witch Walking. She's faced vampires and...more
Shifting Shadows: Stories from the World of Mercy Thompson
Release Date: September 2
Mercy Thompson’s world just got a whole lot bigger… A collection of all-new and previously published short stories featuring Mercy Thompson, “one of the best heroines in the urban fantasy genre today...more
In Your Dreams (Blue Heron #4)
Release Date: September 30
Emmaline Neal needs a date. Just a date—someone to help her get through her ex-fiancĂ©'s wedding without losing her mind. But pickings are slim in Manningsport, New York, population 715. In fact, there...more
The Winter Long (October Daye, #8)
Release Date: September 2
Toby thought she understood her own past; she thought she knew the score. She was wrong. It's time to learn the truth....more
Maplecroft (The Borden Dispatches #1)
Release Date: September 2
Lizzie Borden took an axe and gave her mother forty whacks; and when she saw what she had done, she gave her father forty-one....   The people of Fall River, Massachusetts, fear me. Perhaps rightfully...more
He's So Fine (Lucky Harbor, #11)
Release Date: September 30
For Olivia Bentley, Lucky Harbor is more than the town where she runs her new vintage shop. It's the place where folks are friendly to strangers-and nobody knows her real name. Olivia does a good job ...more
Virtue Falls (Virtue Falls, #1)
Release Date: September 9
Twenty-three years ago, Misty Banner was brutally slashed to death in her home in Virtue Falls, Washington. Her husband was convicted of the murder. Their four year old daughter Elizabeth witnessed th...more
Shatter (True Believers, #4)
Release Date: September 2
From the USA Today bestselling author of True, Sweet, and Believe comes a tantalizing New Adult novel about finding love in the most unexpected ways… Kylie Warner prides herself on being optimistic, b...more
As Long As You Love Me (2B Trilogy #2)
Release Date: September 30
Most people dream about getting out of Sharon, Nebraska, but after three years away, Lauren Barrett is coming home. She has her reasons—missing her family, losing her college scholarship. But the...more
Red Blooded (Jessica McClain, #4)
Release Date: September 9
After Jessica's brother is kidnapped and taken to the Underworld, she will stop at nothing to get him back. But before her grueling training is finished, Jessica's power mixes unexpectedly with the ci...more
Cain's Identity (Scanguards Vampires, #9)
Release Date: September 3
Cain's Identity can already be pre-ordered here: iBooks: http://bit.ly/CainsIdentity Paperback: http://bit.ly/CainPaperback Release date: September 3. Enter the Goodreads giveaway: http://bit.ly/Cain-...more
The Hook Up (Game On, #1)
Release Date: September 8
The rules: no kissing on the mouth, no staying the night, no telling anyone, and above all… No falling in love. Anna Jones just wants to finish college and figure out her life. Falling for star qua...more
Snow Falling on Bluegrass (Bluegrass, #3)
Release Date: September 22
Parks & Recreation meets The Blue Collar Comedy Tour in this third ebook in Molly Harper’s Bluegrass series of contemporary romances: A love triangle of colleagues heats up the winter lodge where they...more
Hunter's Trail (Scarlett Bernard, #3)
Release Date: September 2
Actions have consequences—a lesson Scarlett Bernard is learning the hard way. As a “null,” Scarlett has always been able to negate the powers of the supernatural beings that surround her. But now her ...more
Let Me In (Blurred Lines, #3)
Release Date: September 25
A girl in danger… Aubrey Walsh never dreamed that she would find herself in an abusive relationship, but after her boyfriend hits her so hard he breaks her tooth, she flees the University of Maine to...more
Once Haunted, Twice Shy (Peyton Clark, #2)
Release Date: September 16
Sassy, spirited Peyton Clark is back—and she’s not alone! After agreeing to let the spirit of Drake Montague inhabit her body, Peyton soon discovers that the twentieth-century French policeman may be...more
Dare to Submit (Dare to Love, #4)
Release Date: September 8
Decklan Dare knows about the unexpected loss of loved ones and for this reason, he values control in all areas of his life. Amanda Collins enjoys the freedom she finds in casual encounters without the...more
Echoes
Release Date: September 1
She’s known him forever, but who is he? Ethan Cole would be much easier to ignore if he stopped saving Olivia Hawthorn’s life. She’s known him since they were kids, but Ethan has always been painfull...more
The Gifted Dead
Release Date: September 23
Politics and magic make dangerous bedfellows. Deep within the Order, the seeds of corruption have taken root. While younger generations of the Gifted have embraced modern democratic values, a secret ...more
Caught by the Wolf (Blood and Absinthe, #5)
Release Date: September 30
Book 5 in the Blood and Absinthe series....more
Breaking His Rules (Feeling the Heat, #4)
Release Date: September 8
Losing fifty pounds is an incredible achievement. But for Melissa Atherton, progress doesn’t come with praise—a scathing comment from an evil cousin at a bridal shower threatens to crush her new self-...more
Mending Him
Release Date: September 9
"As his world collapses, love opens his heart." Robbie Grayson has always felt like a bit of an outsider in the Chester family, though he's related by blood. An orphan taken in at a young age, he is ...more
The Perfect Man
Release Date: September 2
New York Times Bestselling Author Vicki Lewis Thompson presents a sweet, sexy novel about saddling up, getting lucky, and finding love... Sorority sisters Melanie, Astrid, and Valerie have been insep...more
California Dreams: Mind Over Matter\The Name of the Game
Release Date: September 30
From #1 New York Times bestselling author NORA ROBERTS come two classic stories about falling in love along the golden coast.... Mind Over Matter Theatrical agent Aurora Fields has always kept her pe...more
Up All Night: A New Adult Collection
Release Date: September 15
Grab this limited-time bundle of ten hot New Adult books, each #1 in their series. UP ALL NIGHT will keep you up ‘til dawn with romantic stories featuring whip-smart college guys, bad boy rock st...more
Vampire Watchmen (Samantha Carter #2)
Release Date: September 4
The Wild West bites back . . . Samantha Carter is back from her first adventure and ready for more in this darkly exciting, incredibly sexy Vampire Western series from bestselling author Tim O'Rourk...more
Midway Relics and Dying Breeds: A Tor.Com Original
Release Date: September 24
"The trouble with wanting to do the right thing is that frequently the right thing today is the wrong thing for tomorrow, or the wrong thing for the people who are standing between you and your perfec...more
No Limits (Ultimate #1)
Release Date: September 1
A surprise inheritance reunites a mixed martial arts fighter with the woman he's never forgotten in the first in a smoldering new series from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster Cannon Colt...more
Indecent Proposal (Boys of Bishop, #4)
Release Date: September 30
Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been ...more
Hexed (Gwen Sparks, #4)
Release Date: September 22
The rules that once bound magic no longer apply. The balance between death and life has tipped, and Gwen Sparks can’t remember a thing. Left at the mercy of those claiming to be her friends, Gwen must...more
Playing for Passion: A Limited Edition Collection of Bestselling Sports Romances
Release Date: September 16
Love is the name of the game in this limited-edition boxed set of sizzling sports romances. Twelve New York Times bestselling, USA Today bestselling, and award-winning authors put you right in the act...more
The Princess Diaries Complete Collection: The Princess Diaries, Princess in the Spotlight, Princess in Love, Princess in Waiting, Princess in Pink, Princess in Training, The Party Princess, Princess on the Brink, Princess Mia, Forever Princess
Release Date: September 30
Meg Cabot's bestselling Princess Diaries series has delighted millions of middle grade and teen readers, and it was turned into the wildly popular Disney movies of the same name, starring Anne Hathawa...more