Monday, May 7, 2012

ATTENTION All Rachel Morgan/The Hollows fans Ever-After by Kim Harrison News

Everybody mark your calendars, Kim Harrison has announced on her blog the release date for Ever-After, the 11th book in the Rachel Morgan/The Hollows series, will be a month early!!!  To be exact January 22, 2013.  The Hollows is a great Urban Fantasy series and one of my favorites.  See my review on the most recent installment here.  Previous books in the series are the following:

1. Dead Witch Walking (2004)
2. The Good, the Bad, and the Undead (2005)
3. Every Which Way But Dead (2005)
4. A Fistful of Charms (2006)
5. For a Few Demons More (2007)
6. The Outlaw Demon Wails (2008)
     aka Where Demons Dare
7. White Witch, Black Curse (2009)
8. Black Magic Sanction (2010)
9. Pale Demon (2011)
10. A Perfect Blood (2012)

No comments:

Post a Comment